Oprah Winfrey on Success

Real success comes when you learn to act as if everything depends on you, and pray as if everything depends on God. God can dream a bigger dream for you than you can ever dream for yourself- oprah winfrey

No dream is too wild, no surprise too impossible to pull off – Oprah Winfrey

Luck is a matter of preparation. I am highly attuned to my divine self,…I always knew that I was born for greatness – oprah winfrey

Every day you get out there and do your best. I’m myself, and I hope it works -oprah winfrey

Leave a Reply

