I am Malala : A Review

adiaaruza

I am Malala : A Review

How can you not want to pick this book and read it? The cover ‘I am Malala (A girl who stood up for education and was shot by the Taliban)’ has certainly grabbed my attention even though I never heard about her until I saw this book at the local library.

This book will go into the list of books that I have read in 2014 even though I finished reading it on the 1st Jan 2015. I love the book! I was absorbed by this amazing story of a courageous and brilliant young girl intertwined with the history of a country and a culture. Malala Yousafzai is a special girl from the start who is wise beyond her age. The basic right for education that we take for granted in our own country is a big hurdle someplace else in this world and…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

