What is it all about?

We get so busy with our daily lives, our jobs our routines and I have noticed that you plan so much to live life, so much so that you actually end up not living at all. We go into survival mode, planning for the next day, week, month and year.
We hardly stop to take a breath and contemplate what all the rush is for. We cannot find the time to be alone. When I say alone I mean that there are no distractions.

nicolewillwrite

I have struggled with this endeavor for many years. Usually you ask this question in your twenties and here I sit in my thirties still wondering what it is all about. Where do I fit into this world and what is my purpose? We get so busy with our daily lives, our jobs our routines and I have noticed that you plan so much to live life, so much so that you actually end up not living at all. We go into survival mode, planning for the next day, week, month and year.
We hardly stop to take a breath and contemplate what all the rush is for. We cannot find the time to be alone. When I say alone I mean that there are no distractions. You, yourself and no one else. I have spoken to quite a few people that say they hate to be alone. I could…

View original post 490 more words

Leave a Reply

